#160: The Importance of Self-Care for Your Success [Podcast]

Listen to this episode

the-importance-of-self-care-for-your-success

Self-care is critical for your success. Listen to this educational and motivational conversation with dancer/choreographer/Olympic ice dance coach/entrepreneur Randi Strong as we talk about self-care, how her experiences in the dance competition world prepared her for her entrepreneurial pursuits, and more on this latest session.

Links from this session:

Join me live on Facebook on Mondays, 8am PST, 9am CST, 11am EST

Join my private Facebook Group, The DancePreneuring Collective

Strong Productions

The Connection LA

So You Think You Can Dance

Andy Blankenbuehler

Thrive Conference

Would you review The DancePreneuring Studio?

I would be extremely appreciative if you would subscribe and leave your feedback on Apple Podcasts or Stitcher Radio. It really helps if you do it through the native Apple Podcast App on your smart device. Thanks so much!

Related posts:

Share this:

About the author, Annett

Annett Bone is the creator and host of The DancePreneuring Studio where she guides her listeners on a journey of transformation inspired by dance, life, and business. The podcast is a reflection of her personal adventure overcoming her fears and returning to her passion for dance after a 20+ year hiatus, the lessons that she has learned along the way, and proving that it’s never too late to be great.

Leave a Comment